Download Dunsin Oyekan Songs, Lyrics And Videos


Dunsin Oyekan Songs And Lyrics
Dunsin Oyekan is a Nigerian Gospel singer,a Spiritual songwriter,was married to Adedoyin Oyekan and they are blessed with two children.He is the Music Director of “THE AVALANCHE” and the choir of the COZA (Commonwealth of Zion Assembly).

Below is a list of Dunsin Oyekan songs:
1. Breathe
2. Open Up
3. If All I say is Jesus,
4. You are Good,
5. Amazing,
6. Halleluyah,
7. Imole De
8. Miraculous God,
9. Song of Angels (Kei Yadosh),
10. Just You and Me,
11. We Worship You,
12. I Proclaim,
13. Thank You,
14. I Will Follow
are capable of opening the doors of heaven.

...Get More Songs of DUNSIN on

Download Dunsin Oyekan Songs|Mp3, Video& Lyrics

Other Songs By Dunsin Oyekan

15. The Blood And The Name

16. Oranmo Nise Fayati Ft. TY Bello

Follow us on Social Media: @scrolls


Post a Comment